NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, will not function on 26-06-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-X comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava, will not function on 26-06-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)